Loading Events

Join us for our 2020 15th Annual Camp Victory Best Ball Golf Tournament @ Maple Valley! All money raised goes to our camper scholarship foundation!

“I play in a lot of charity golf tournaments every year and I have to honestly say this is one, if not thee best one I enjoy playing.  For instance, this is the only event I play where they feed you before and after play.  This is a great idea as most people are rushing to get to the course on a half day off from work.  The meal and awards ceremony afterward is a lot of fun as well as a majority of the players walk away with some take away.. hats, shirts, balls etc.  There are your standard events like closest to the pin and longest putt.  The Main prize of 4 rounds at the Wilderness at Fortune Bay is a bonus.  If you are lucky enough to be the drawing winner for that, you are in for a great time.  I have been lucky enough in the past years to have collected on that and my Son and I had a great time on a challenging beautiful course.  So if you are looking for a great time with a lot of good people golfing for a great cause, I highly recommend the Camp Victory Golf Tournament.” – 2019 Golfer


Noon Shotgun Start – Lunch begins at 11:00 AM

Due to the wonderful success of the golf tournament held in previous years, we have been able to offer hundreds of children financial aid so that they can experience a week at Camp Victory.

During the summer months of 2018 Camp Victory served 1582 campers and staff through the summer camp programs. Together with other efforts and events the golf tournament helped offer almost 221 children financial aid to attend camp through the camper scholarship fund. Thank you for supporting this great cause and by participating in the Camp Victory Annual Golf Tournament.

HyVee will be providing a light lunch and Carlos O’Kelleys will be placing refreshments strategically located on the course.

As in the past our Grand Prize drawing will be 4 rounds of golf and lodging at The Wilderness Golf Course and Fortune Bay Resort outside of Tower, MN. The Wilderness at Fortune Bay is Minnesota’s premier resort golf destination designed by renowned golf course architect Jeffrey D. Brauer. Carved from the beautiful landscape surrounding the shores of Lake Vermilion, the course offers some of the most scenic panoramas of any Midwest golf resort. Located just hours north of the Twin Cities, few areas in Minnesota can match the scenic beauty of Lake Vermilion and the Iron Range region.

Please join us in our efforts to make the summer of 2019 a memorable experience for children who don’t have the financial means to attend camp.

Sponsorship Fees:

  • Individual Golfer – $75
  • Foursome – $300

Payment can be made over the phone or at the tournament on Friday. Please arrive early.

For sponsor information click on link below:


All sponsors and golfers are invited to enjoy lunch (beginning at 11:00 am), dinner and awards following the event.

For questions or registration please contact:

Lin Gentling – 507-843-2329 ext 102

Prize Sponsors

Willow Creek Golf Course ~ Mister Car Wash ~ Outback ~ John Hardy’s Bar-B-Q ~ Pizza Ranch – Stewartville ~ Oak Summit Golf Course ~ Noodles Company ~ Glynners ~ Scheels ~ Soldier’s Field Golf Course ~ Northern Hills Golf Course ~ Roosters Bar and Grill ~ Piper Hills Golf Course ~ Cinemagic ~ Hadley Valley Golf Course ~ Papa Murphy’s ~ Pine Island Golf Course ~ BB’s Pizza ~ Inta Juice ~ Flapdoodles ~ Nupa Mediterranean Cuisine ~ Dunn Brothers ~ Valentino’s ~ Thirsty Belgian ~ Charlie’s Eatery and Pub ~ Panera ~ Ground Round ~ Crooked Pint ~ Whistle Binkie’s on the Lake ~ Bowlocity ~ Brothers ~ Chick-fil-A ~ Godfather’s Pizza ~ North Mr. Pizza ~ Maple Valley Golf Course ~ Sports Headquarters

Thank you 2016-2018 CV Golfers!

Adam Larson Danny Smith Jason Thiesse Paul Starker
Al Stehley Daryl Thompson Jason Zimmerman Phil Hayek
Amber Saathoff Dave Marthaler Jay Larson Phil Howard
Andrew Erickson Dave Thompson Jeff  Therring Philip Louwagie
Andy Huppert Dave Zarling Jeff Dukart Quentin Schmierer
Ann Malagrino David Fritsch Jeff Fritzjunker Randy Ehrlinger
Bart Mathews David Nelsen Jeff Schmoll Ric Rozsa
Ben Steffen Dennis Stangler Jeff Therring Rich Gannon
Ben Wageman Deron Turner Jim Barnhart Richard Bennett
Bennett Christenson Dick Tracy Jim Geroux Richard Walter
Bill Gludt Dickie Swanson Jim Siegel Robb Weidrich
Bill Kalmes Dom Baudoin JJ Dukart Robert Fiss
Bill Rowen Don Hillen Joe Macken Ryan Froh
Bob Yanish Doug Callahan Joe Simon Ryan Hanson
Brad Jones Doug Luebbe John Deedrick Ryan Miller
Brandon Christenson Duane Wiebe John Engel Sam Cada
Brandon Trytek Eddie Fricker John Mennenga Sandy Lawler
Brian Christianson Emily Williamson John Senjem Scott Monson
Brian Connelly Eric Gruhlke John Wurst Sean Evans
Brian Koch Eric Huntoon Jon Marthaler Seth Koneczny
Brian Williamson Eric Matter Jordan Stanton Shane Johnson
Bruce Gudlin Eric Mellien Julie Domaille Shannon Natzke
Bruce Trulson Eric Steele Justin Smith Sharon Gentling
Bryan  Holty Ericka Larson Karl Rogers Shawn Fagan
Bryant Morcomb Erika Hansen Kay Tracy Sheryl Jones
Carl Haidar Frank Streit Ken Cook Shuman Shao
Chad Carpenter Fred Starker Ken Matlack Stefan Grebe
Chad Hartogh Gabe Christenson Ken Zimmerman Steve Dawson
Chad Hodges Gabe Dealessio Kurt Sommerfeldt Steve Hicks
Chad Thacker Gary Dahl Kyle Adams Steve Swancutt
Charles Graham Gene Gustason Lane Wanshaw Sue Madden
Charles Morris Geoff Warner Laura Ernster Susan Haag
Cheryl Jones Gil Boettcher Lisa Marthaler Terese  Armstead
Chianan Quinn Grant Peterson Marilyn Dukart Terri Pickett
Chri  Klein Greg Gentling Mark Johnson Terry Olson
Chris Dibble Greg Hanson Mark Malde Tiffany Beck
Chris Dukart Jack Priggen Mark Neville Tim  Muehe
Chris Pettit Jake  Anderson Mark Walters Tim McBeane
Chris Rowen Jake Kirchner Mark Westerman Tim Pickett
Chris Skogren Jake Savat Mark Williamson TJ Burgart
Christian Edmiston James Bolin Mark Zoller Todd Natzke
Claire Richards James Gregory Marty Hartz Tom Beturka
Corey Heimer James Hust Matt Palmen Tom Devinny
Corey Schaefer Jamey Kime Megan Dawson Tom Poturicha
Cory Stangler Janet Baker Michael Head Tony Saker
Dakota Biwer Jason  Elsmore Mike  Dukart Vince Meyer
Dale Brandenburger Jason Bressler Mike  Sass Wayne Stenberg
Dan Berkland Jason Carey Molly Williamson Wendy Miller
Dan Berndt Jason Elsmore Nathan Barnhart William Kalmes
Dan Unruh Jason J Freerksen Pam Kanz Yoel Toepel
Paul Miller